I noticed bees out and about having a wonderful time in all the flowering trees around town.  I was filled with gratitude for these sweet animals going gently from plant to plant making so much life with their honey and pollinating!  I wanted to know how I could give back to the bees and this is what I found – click here for some of the bumblebee’s favorite flowers perfect for gardens or window sills.
I’d love to hear what happens when you go for a walk and listen with your heart!

nc bee

.

.

.

Click HERE to Comment

.

.

.

nc take walk

.

.

Hooked On Nature just created these beautiful Nature Circle Cards.

I was inspired to go for walk and look for bumble bees!

.

.

.

.

.

Did you know that honey bees dance and shake to give directions to other bees?  Many plants are entirely dependent on particular kinds of bees for their reproduction (such as red clover, which is pollinated by the bumblebee, and many orchids).

Provided by For Generations to Come Sanctuary (Source)
